Batteries and accessories for more than 200.000 different devices!

  • This week free shipping!
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • Over 850.000 customers

Questions? Mail to: info@BatteryUpgrade.lv

Easily select a device or category

BatteryUpgrade.lv Reviews

The following customers shared their BatteryUpgrade experience with us:

Stefan Sannwald from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-06-2019
Product:
1500 mAh battery
General:
Kindly, quick mail communication, extremly satisfied
About the product:
perfect
Richard Lajoie from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-06-2019
Product:
3500 mAh Battery (Set contains 2 batteries)
General:
Delivery took a long time.
About the product:
Great product and quality
Mr Powick from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-05-2019
Product:
BTC-LKF400XL battery (3000 mAh, White)
General:
Great trade
About the product:
Good product
Snezhana Risteska-Kuc from Macedonia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-05-2019
Product:
2200 mAh battery
General:
Excellent service
About the product:
Very much satisfied
paul nicholson from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-06-2019
Product:
2400 mAh battery
General:
very good , they are working very well.
About the product:
very good. excellent.
Louise Duchesneau from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-05-2019
Product:
BTC-EXV295VX battery (2000 mAh, Green)
General:
Good price, great product and quick delivery. Nothing but the best comments for Battery Upgrade. I will soon order more. Thanks
Selwyn Palmer from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-06-2019
Product:
890 mAh battery
General:
Good service and quality batteries for a Panasonic camera that I couldn't have sourced elsewhere.
About the product:
Good quality. Well packaged.
Jason Clotworthy from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-05-2019
Product:
BTC-HDM4HB battery (6600 mAh)
General:
Good communication , great website for searching for product.
About the product:
Decent laptop battery. Holds good amount of charge.
Janet Woodford from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-06-2019
Product:
1500 mAh battery
General:
The web site was easy to navigate, and the company stocks batteries which are difficult to source elsewhere.
About the product:
The battery works perfectly in the mobile phone for which it was purchased.
MIKE KEANE from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-06-2019
Product:
BTC-BS3360PW battery (1500 mAh)
General:
Yes I was impressed with the service and am glad I found there site
About the product:
Very good
Jef Higgs from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-06-2019
Product:
930 mAh battery
General:
Easy - No Problems
About the product:
Have been using new battery for a few weeks now without any problems.
Alison Pender from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-06-2019
Product:
780 mAh battery (Black)
General:
My battery arrived within a few days. Excellent service.
About the product:
Exactly as required.
Alastair Wells from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-06-2019
Product:
BTC-ENEL5 battery (1200 mAh, Black)
Anthony O Connor from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-04-2019
Product:
3000 mAh battery
General:
Very easy site to work with.
About the product:
The products were good quality
John Mclaren from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
11-06-2019
Product:
2000 mAh battery (Gray)
Colin Ashley from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-06-2019
Product:
800 mAh battery
General:
Easy to use
About the product:
Na
John White from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-05-2019
Product:
BTC-OT505SL battery (600 mAh)
General:
I tried to buy a replacement battery from related stores in Canada and the UK without success. I was able to identify the correct battery for my rather old flip phone with 'Battery Upgrade' without any problems.
About the product:
It was the correct battery for my phone. (see previous comments)
Jason Francis from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-05-2019
Product:
6300 mAh battery
General:
Excellent site
About the product:
Very good quality product
Anthony Browne from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-06-2019
Product:
2500 mAh battery
General:
Great communication very happy overall.
About the product:
Worked as advertised, vacuum like new again.
Brodie Nugent-O’Leary from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
14-06-2019
Product:
Camelion 1x CR2325 Coin cell (190 mAh)
Gary CROW from France rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-06-2019
Product:
BTE-BOS-14.4_A_3300_NI-MH battery (3300 mAh)
General:
Website excellent, easy to select product with clear info
About the product:
Battery good, delivery quick free and efficient. But the battery was a bit expensive.
Θεόδωρος Τζινέλλης from Greece rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
06-06-2019
Product:
4900 mAh battery (Black)
General:
A tracking system to follow the shipment progress it will be helpful
About the product:
Nice packaging
Deborah Foote from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-05-2019
Product:
BTC-SMT599XL battery (1500 mAh, NFC)
General:
Good communication, letting me know when to expect the item. Price was good to.
About the product:
Clear on the site which battery I needed and it it has been great since it was charged and inserted.
Dion Matheson from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-05-2019
Product:
2000 mAh battery (Gray)
General:
Good communication, delivery as stated.
About the product:
More than satisfied with product
Tracy Coston from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-05-2019
Product:
4400 mAh battery (Black)
nicholas needle from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-06-2019
Product:
1200 mAh battery
General:
Quick delivery and reasonable price
About the product:
Fits just like the original and powers the Garmin lovely, with it now lasting twice as long before between chargers. The only thing to note, is the small plug which the connects the battery to the board was a bit fiddly and did not plug on as easy as the original battery.
Stephen Brown from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-06-2019
Product:
800 mAh battery
David Bigmore from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-06-2019
Product:
950 mAh battery
General:
Good service
About the product:
Batteries fitted my Tom Tom Go 40 and 50 with no issues and work very well
Greg Mc Dermott from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-06-2019
Product:
2500 mAh battery
Ken McKenna from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-06-2019
Product:
2100 mAh battery
General:
Easy to find what I wanted
About the product:
It's the second battery I've bought from batteryupgarde for my black and Decker multi funtional tool.
FRank Norman from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-06-2019
Product:
4850 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Very efficient
About the product:
II bought a new battery for a Moto E4 Plus, the old one was beginning to run out quickly. It was going down to 50% and then suddenly powering off. Relatively easy to fit the new battery, after checking how to do it on YouTube. Now a charge can last up to 3 days depending how much I use it, but it will always last 2 days. Although BatteryUpgrade were a bit dearer than batteries on Ebay I thought that it would be better to buy from the experts.
Simme Schoonderwoerd from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-06-2019
Product:
BTC-HDV7HB battery (6600 mAh)
General:
very quick deliverly
About the product:
works great so happy to have computer battery working again
Richard Kean from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-06-2019
Product:
4500 mAh battery
General:
Can access a vast array of batteries
About the product:
Worked fine and were in good condtion
Ian Smith from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-06-2019
Product:
1700 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Replacement battery arrived within the stated delivery time. It arrived charged as expected and matched the web site description
About the product:
Replacement has a lasts longer than original battery but exactly the same size. No issues at all when replacing original
Paul Charnaud from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-06-2019
Product:
2000 mAh battery
General:
Very good service Thanks
About the product:
Excellent
allan kitto from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-05-2019
Product:
2500 mAh battery
About the product:
alot cheaper than through the retailers and very good service
young kim from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
03-06-2019
Product:
2500 mAh battery
General:
Good service. No problem.
About the product:
Good.
Tahir ismail EREN from Turkey rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-05-2019
Product:
2500 mAh battery
About the product:
it is a very good product. the battery is more long lasting than its original battery.
Maria Haesli from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-05-2019
Product:
4200 mAh battery (Gray)
General:
I was very happy with the service
About the product:
I am also very happy with fhe product
Ruth Chudley from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-06-2019
Product:
4000 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Great thanks
About the product:
Great thanks
Mariusz Matuszewski from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-06-2019
Product:
2500 mAh battery
General:
Very good service and fast delivery
Brian O'Flanagan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-05-2019
Product:
700 mAh battery
General:
Excellent customer service & fast delivery. Thanks for the assistance!
About the product:
Just what I needed. Thanks for your great help!
Trudy de Lissa from Switzerland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
23-05-2019
Product:
2900 mAh battery
General:
Good service!
About the product:
Works well!
Nick Robbins from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
07-06-2019
Product:
700 mAh battery
General:
Good service and communication from this seller
About the product:
Perfect fit
Richard Mitchell from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-05-2019
Product:
1450 mAh battery
General:
Excellent Service Brilliant Product We will be using this Provider again
About the product:
Brilliant Product Preforming better and holding charge longer than original battery
ROSS HALLIDAY from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-06-2019
Product:
BTC-TOM40NB battery (4400 mAh)
General:
Your response to my original request was excellent, all items were perfectly identified, and ordering was easy. The shipment was received very quickly.
About the product:
All of the ordered items were correct replacements for the units and worked perfectly. Many thanks for your excellent service, products, and delivery.
Cam Moore from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-05-2019
Product:
BTC-DYC810VX battery (2800 mAh, Black)
General:
All good, will use again.
About the product:
Vacuum battery good as promised
Paul Forsyth from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-05-2019
Product:
3000 mAh battery
General:
Purchase worked perfectly
About the product:
Excellent performance as good as original battery.
Carl Challenger from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-05-2019
Product:
1120 mAh battery
General:
Order dealt with and delivered on time.
About the product:
This battery was for a Canon SX230 HS . Battery fits properly and seems to last at least as long as the original . Original by Canon is over £40!! Very satisfied.
Richard Morrissey from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-06-2019
Product:
4000 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Delighted with product
Thomas Richards from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-05-2019
Product:
2000 mAh battery
General:
Very professional company and easy to deal with
About the product:
Exactly what I wanted
D J W Gilmour from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-05-2019
Product:
7200 mAh battery
General:
No problems
About the product:
They worked
Ben Stone from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
05-06-2019
Product:
universal AC adapter / charger with 14 different connectors!
General:
Good. Product arrived roughly arrived in the estimated time.
About the product:
Functioned as expected and arrived in some neat packaging with no damage.
Anthony Stevens from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-05-2019
Product:
BTC-IRB980VX battery (4000 mAh, Green)
General:
A very good company to deal with, very professional and excellent service
About the product:
Battery performs as advertised, very happy with the purchase
Hinemoa Hauraki from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-05-2019
Product:
BTC-JVG114MC battery (1200 mAh)
General:
Bought a battery from you for my video camera because I couldnt find one in any of the shops
About the product:
charged it up straight away and it worked thank goodness unlike the dud i got with the camera 5 yrs ago. Never holds its charge. Price was great too.
John Newbold from Isle of Man rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-06-2019
Product:
1200 mAh battery (Gray)
General:
Very good service, although delivery of my ordered item took a little longer than expected but that was OK.
About the product:
Exactly as ordered and works fine.
Brian Mockford from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-06-2019
Product:
1200 mAh battery
General:
New battery works fine.
About the product:
New life for my old, smal,l and convienient phone.
Mary Rose Frendo from Malta rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
22-05-2019
Product:
6600 mAh battery
General:
The service is very good, quick and efficient. Email queries before the actual purchase were answered immediately. Product arrived within a reasonable time.
About the product:
The battery does its job well. However it fits so tightly into my HP laptop that at one end it seems it has not engaged. This does not effect its performance but it makes it difficult (but not impossible) to remove the battery when necessary. Otherwise it is perfect..
David Burton from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-05-2019
Product:
1800 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Arrived fairly promptly,
About the product:
Appears to be a genuine battery compared with the original in the phone.
Harry Reith from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-05-2019
Product:
8.5W AC adapter / charger (16.75 - 24.35V, 0.35A)
General:
Within an hour of placing the order, I realised the electrical pins were of the incorrect type. Cancelled straight away, almost as quickly was notified of a credit refund. Very fast indeed, top service
Philip Halstead from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-05-2019
Product:
1600 mAh battery
General:
Yes everything was very good it came when they said it would no problem at all
About the product:
The battery is perfect i have no problem with it would recommend it to anyone
Stephen Worwood from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-05-2019
Product:
1620 mAh battery
General:
The service provided was helpful and efficient. Delivery was also prompt and so I would recommend this company to any prospective buyer of their goods.
About the product:
I am especially pleased the product also contained the necessary tools, small screwdrivers and such, needed to enable me to dismantle the iPhone with relative ease, fit the battery and then re-assemble.
patrick Diffley from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-05-2019
Product:
BTC-SIC35CL battery (600 mAh)
General:
Product was as shown on site
About the product:
Works well
Tony Manning from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-05-2019
Product:
900 mAh battery
General:
The Website was straightforward and easy to use.
About the product:
The Batteries I ordered were exactly what I needed and are performing perfectly.
Anthony O Connor from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-05-2019
Product:
BTC-DEW613PX battery (3000 mAh, Black)
General:
Very good site to work with
About the product:
Products were exactly what I needed and ordered
JAMES STEVENSON from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
24-05-2019
Product:
1500 mAh battery
General:
Good prompt service
About the product:
Very satisfied
Gail Meade from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-05-2019
Product:
BTC-TMS10SL battery (770 mAh)
General:
Genuinely impressed with the inventory they carry. Even difficult to find batteries.
About the product:
Very pleased with the two camera batteries. Have been rotating them out over and over on holidays. Sooo many pictures and videos!
Douglas Wilson from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-05-2019
Product:
Bosch 3000 mAh battery
General:
Just the job. better than I expected. better than the original.
About the product:
as above
Phil Tolbert from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-04-2019
Product:
5200 mAh battery (Original)
General:
They had the battery I needed for an old laptop (8+years old). Took some searching for a compatible battery but they found one. Very good service and they went the extra step to find what I needed. Very impressed.
About the product:
Fits the bill perfectly and very reasonably priced.
Joanne Scott from Belgium rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-05-2019
Product:
3000 mAh battery (Green)
General:
Punctual delivery
About the product:
good quality product
Pat McCarthy from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-05-2019
Product:
GP PR70 / ZA10 battery
General:
Very good service
Gerald Harley from Spain rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-05-2019
Product:
BTC-OT383SL battery (700 mAh)
James Murphy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-05-2019
Product:
1500 mAh battery
About the product:
Good quality battery. Easily outperform s the one it replaced in my phone.
Don Rush from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-05-2019
Product:
BTC-MOA855SL battery (1300 mAh)
General:
more than satisfactory
About the product:
very good
Kaisa Holsting from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-05-2019
Product:
45W AC adapter / charger (14.85V, 3.05A)
General:
The ordering process was easy and the delivery was swift.
About the product:
Works like a charm!
Colin Christie from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-05-2019
Product:
Universal Rapid Charger
General:
Website giving a wide variety of tech products including batteries and chargers for old and new devices and all their accessories.
About the product:
I bought a charger for an old Sony video camera, as the old charger had stopped working, I was sent a charger that was compatible with many more batteries than the Sony ones. It is a small device but the contacts can be adjusted for width, so any size battery can be charged, if it will fit in the charger. The polarity is automatically detected, so it doesn't matter which way round the battery is.
Diego Raffa from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
11-06-2019
Product:
BTC-OT704SL battery (2000 mAh)
Pasi Paasonen from Finland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-05-2019
Product:
BTC-JML310SL battery (6000 mAh, Blue)
General:
Easy to order, pretty decent delivery time.
About the product:
Got what it was supposed to be. Now the bt-speaker is alive again.
P & D Grant from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-05-2019
Product:
2500 mAh battery
General:
Easy site to navigate
About the product:
Excellent replacement battery. Stick vacuum now performs as it did new
Ángel Muñiz Mariño from Finland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-05-2019
Product:
750 mAh battery
General:
Good website, comprehensive choice of batteries not easy to find elsewhere.
About the product:
The replacement battery for my Parrot Zik headphones is now discontinued, and finding a replacement proved impossible locally. This company provided, therefore I'm happy.
Victor Serrano from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-05-2019
Product:
200 mAh battery
General:
Battery worked as expected. Your service was excellent and prompt.
About the product:
Excellent product.
Erna Sigurdardottir from Iceland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-05-2019
Product:
3300 mAh battery
Darren Burge from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-05-2019
Product:
1200 mAh battery
General:
Website is easy to navigate. Good selection of products. Delivery takes approx a week.
About the product:
Battery has brought new life to my satnav. Holds charge well.
SHAUN MONTGOMERY from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-05-2019
Product:
2950 mAh battery
General:
Good quality products offered at sensible prices
About the product:
This was a replacement for an original oem product and was pleasantly surprised to see it perform just as well
finn cuthbert from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-05-2019
Product:
4x 14500 battery (1000 mAh, Rechargeable)
General:
very good. 100%.
About the product:
everthing going fine plenty of light.
Martin Page from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-05-2019
Product:
2300 mAh battery
General:
Very easy ordering.postage was slow
About the product:
Very happy with the product
Ricardo Faria de Oliveira from Portugal rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-05-2019
Product:
2000 mAh battery
General:
Although it took a liitle longer to arrive than my expectastions, service is very trustfull and with good costuer care attention.
About the product:
Fitted perfectly.
Hassan Omran from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-05-2019
Product:
External battery pack (10000 mAh) for TomTom (Black)
General:
I had a very pleasant purchasing experience, and a good communications throughout.
About the product:
A very good looking and compact Battery Pack. it is compact and works very well with my TomTom where I keep it connected to it using the USB lead supply, which extends TomTom own battery charge by many hours of usage. I kept it running for 6 hours and lost only a third of the Battery Pack charge.The only problem I had was that the instruction leaflet was only in Chinese !! no other language!! and "BAttery Upgrade" could not help because you did not have one in English either. That isone thing you need to improve.
Roger Ilett from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-05-2019
Product:
2000 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Very good and prompt service will use again when required
About the product:
The battery was perfect
DRILON IDRIZI from Macedonia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-05-2019
Product:
BTC-HAB720BL battery (2000 mAh)
George Neal from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-05-2019
Product:
1000 mAh battery (Black)
Rizwana Ansari from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-05-2019
Product:
820 mAh battery
General:
Fab web-site. Informative, along with a brilliant selection of products. Delivery takes a week to arrive in England, but is well worth the wait. The quality of the batteries is better than shop bought ones. Wish I had found this site earlier.
About the product:
I bought a new battery for my camera, and for an old mobile, ( 19 years old ). I also bought a tool kit for opening phones and cameras, which is proving to be extremely useful. I am now going through old phones to see about resurrecting them by buying the relevant batteries, chargers, etc, in order to save money. There is also a web-site, battery university, which explains the mAh, i.e. the capacity of a battery. For anyone starting out on learning about batteries, power and electronics, in order to buy replacements, this is a most helpful site.
Ari Alanko from Finland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-05-2019
Product:
5800 mAh battery
General:
Good selection, well working webshop and flawless delivery.
About the product:
Meets expectation fully.
Maarten Rikken from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-05-2019
Product:
1500 mAh battery
General:
Good service and fast delivery
About the product:
well packaged
TerenceTe4e Hopkins from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-05-2019
Product:
BTC-SGT210SL battery (4000 mAh)
General:
Great products very easy web site
About the product:
Exactly like the original
Llanwyn Smith from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
24-05-2019
Product:
BTC-CFT338PX battery (3000 mAh)
General:
Easy to order.
About the product:
Jus what I needed. Great to be able to buy this battery as it isn't easily found in New Zealand
terry joyce from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-05-2019
Product:
3300 mAh battery
General:
Good service, no problems
About the product:
Good quality, works great
Edward Burns from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-05-2019
Product:
BTC-GM276 battery (2200 mAh, Black)
General:
Managed to get then right battery for my brother in South Africa.
About the product:
Perfect you managed to give the right advise for the replacement and it was a perfect fit and works.
Diarmuid Hurley from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-05-2019
Product:
3800 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Battery came fairly quick.
About the product:
Good battery.
hugh taylor from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-05-2019
Product:
660 mAh battery

Can't find what you are looking for? Try using the search

The benefits of BatteryUpgrade.lv

  • Over 850.000 customers
  • This week free shipping!
  • Lowest prices
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • This week free shipping!
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • Over 850.000 customers

Questions? Mail to: info@BatteryUpgrade.lv

In order to make our site work correctly, we use cookies. Read our cookie policy. If you use our site, we assume that you agree.